Real Estate Documents $24.00 first page of document $3.00 each additional page
All documents must meet Missouri State standards for formatting. If the document fails to meet the standards, there will be an additional $25.00 penalty. Click here to see Missouri State standards for formatting. For a document that releases or assigns more than one item, there is a $5.00 fee per each additional item.
No documents will be recorded after 4:00 PM.
Please include a stamped return envelope.
UCC Fixture Filings in Real Estate Use the above real estate document fee.
Plats and Surveys Plats (18x24) $44.00 first page (Each additional page) $25.00 (Larger than 18x24) $69.00 first page (Each additional page) $50.00
Surveys (18x24) $24.00 first page (Each additional page) $5.00 (Larger than 18x24) $29.00 first page (Each additional page) $5.00
Marriage License $51.00 cash - Cash, debit, or credit card only, no checks. Couples must appear before us in the recorder's office, before 4:00 p.m.
Copy Fee Certified Marriage Statement $5.00 Recorded Document (per page) $0.75 Certification of Document $1.00 Certified Death Certificate $5.00 Type of Payment Accepted